Saturday, May 25, 2024
- Advertisement -spot_img


Arani Srinivas

TDP leader expresses dissatisfaction over Tirupati to JSP

The allocation of the Tirupati Assembly seat to Jana Sena has sparked discontent within the opposition alliance, with former TDP MLA Sugunamma being the...

JSP finalises 18 candidates

The Jana Sena Party (JSP) has concluded its selection process by finalising the names of 18 candidates who will be contesting in the upcoming...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img