Wednesday, May 22, 2024

New panel of AOI elected

Must read


Association of Otorhinolaryngologists India – AOI- (All India Association of Otorhinolaryngologists) Vijayawada branch held its annual general body meeting at IMA hall on Wednesday. A new committee was elected after the tenure of the present committee which served in the year 2022-2023 ended. The elections were conducted in the presence of Senior members of AOI, Vijayawada, Returning Officer Dr Sivarama Krishna for the year 2023-2024.The newly elected committee members are Dr P Shweta – President, Dr Pradeep – Vice President, Dr KSR Bhargava – Secretary, Dr Pawan Kumar – Joint Secretary, Dr Sameera – Treasurer.

The members of the executive committee are Dr Sudha, Dr Akhila Sultana, Dr Venkaiah and Dr Dinesh.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


  1. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few
    interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

  2. Buy Prandin without a prescription online at a low price to cure diabetes Where to buy cheap diabetes
    drugs online without a prescription?
    Online pharmacies with free delivery for diabetes medication Sick and tired of leaving the house for diabetes
    meds? Try ordering them online, bro!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article