Monday, May 20, 2024
- Advertisement -spot_img


Gajendra Singh Shekhawat

Kesineni Chinni to contest from Vijayawada LS seat

TDP refuses BJP’s proposal to field former Union Minister Sujana Chowdary PNS n Vijayawada The seat-sharing agreement between the Opposition parties, Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Jana...

Oppn ticket aspirants anxious

With the alliance among the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), and Jana Sena Party (JSP) now solidified, speculation is rife...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img