Monday, June 24, 2024
- Advertisement -spot_img


Nallagatla Swamy Das

38 nominations filed in NTR dist, 31 in Krishna

In the fervour of the forthcoming general elections, a vibrant display of democratic participation unfolded as 38 candidates zealously submitted their nomination papers for...

Several YSRCP candidates file papers

Several YSRCP candidates filed their papers as the nomination process began today. Sitting MLA and YSRCP candidate Ramireddy Pratap Kumar Reddy filed his nomination...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img