Monday, March 4, 2024

Women’s TT team selected

Must read


Dr. YSR University of Health Sciences has selected the women’s Table Tennis team that will take part in the South Zone Inter University Table Tennis Tournament to be held at Jain University in Bengaluru from November 14 to 16, said Dr.YSR UHS Sports Board Secretary Dr. E Trimurthy in a press release in Vijayawada. Health University Vice Chancellor Dr. P Shyama Prasad and Registrar Dr.Ch Srinivasa Rao congratulated the players.

Table Tennis Women’s Team: BVL Padmavati (Dr. NRS Government Ayurvedic College, Vijayawada), B Jyothika (Dr. Pinnamaneni Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences, Chinna Avutapalli), S Charishma Reddy (Dr.S&NR Institute of Dental Sciences, Chinna Avutapalli), M Dharani (Katuri Medical College, Guntur), V Venkata Pravallika (GSL Medical College, Rajamahendravaram). Coach-cum-Manager N Nallaiah (Physical Director, St. Joseph’s Dental College, Eluru).

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article