Thursday, November 30, 2023

World Cup 2023, India vs Bangladesh: BAN win toss and choose to bat

Must read

Bangladesh against India today at the MCA Stadium in Pune. Bangladesh have defeated India a few times – not much – but enough for it not to be called an upset anymore. In fact, Bangladesh have beaten India three times in the last four ODIs played between the two sides, and yet, every time it happens, it’s an outcome no one sees coming.

Bangladesh have won the toss and they elected to BAT first.

India (Unchanged Playing XI) – Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

Bangladesh (Playing XI) – Litton Das, Tanzid Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto (C), Mehidy Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Nasum Ahmed (In place of Shakib Al Hasan), Hasan Mahmud (In place of Taskin Ahmed), Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article