Saturday, June 22, 2024

Class IV Employees Association’s new body elected

Must read


The State committee of the All Andhra Pradesh Class IV Employees Central Association was elected unanimously as the elections were held at the NGO Home at Gandhi Nagar in Vijayawada on Sunday.

On the last day for filing nominations, the panel led by C Gopalakrishna and N Chandrasekhar filed papers for all 13 posts. As no one else filed nominations, election officer and APNGOs Association West Krishna president A Vidya Sagar announced that the new committee was elected unanimously.

The new committee was sworn in later. Before filing nomination papers, the C Gopalakrishna-N Chandrasekhar panel took out a huge rally from Alankar Centre to the NGO Home.

NGOs Association West Krishna secretary and election observer Md Iqbal, State secretary Ranjith Naidu and others were present.

New committee – President: C Gopalakrishna, General Secretary: N Chandrasekhar, Associate President: B Venkateswarlu, Treasurer: S Kashaiah, Organising Secretary: D Gowri Naidu, Honorable President: G Nageswara Rao, Vice Presidents: Y Srinivasa Rao, P Sankara Rao, B Katamaiah and K Srinivasa Rao, Joint Secretaries: N Satti Babu, N Yellaiah, Publicity Secretary: KM Manikyala Rao.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Info here on that Topic: […]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article