Tuesday, February 27, 2024

RAJYA SABHA POLLS YSRCP offers ‘B’ forms to 3 nominees

Must read

YSRCP president and Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Y S Jagan Mohan Reddy on Monday handed over B Forms to three party candidates set to contest the upcoming Rajya Sabha polls.
He issued the forms to Y V Subba Reddy, G Babu Rao and M Raghunandha Reddy. “Chief Minister Y S Jagan Mohan Reddy handed over the B Forms to candidates for the Rajya Sabha elections,” said a statement from the Chief Minister’s office. The B Form is proof that a particular candidate is put up by a political party in the election.
The three candidates met the Chief Minister at his camp office. The Rajya Sabha election is scheduled on February 27. The terms of K Ravindra Kumar from TDP, C M Ramesh (BJP) and V Prabhakar Reddy (YSRCP) from Andhra Pradesh in the Rajya Sabha will end soon.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article