Thursday, May 23, 2024
- Advertisement -spot_img


MLA Vasantha Krishna Prasad

Nine candidates who switched sides in fray

In the upcoming elections in the combined Krishna district, nine candidates will contest the polls with changed political affiliations. Two sitting MLAs have switched...

TDP yet to finalise candidates for Mylavaram and Penamaluru seats

The Telugu Desam Party (TDP) is yet to finalise its candidates for assembly constituencies in the combined Krishna district, stirring anticipation among party leaders...

Unease in TDP over seat sharing demands of BJP, JSP

The burgeoning alliance among the opposition Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Jana Sena Party (JSP), and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the State is causing...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img