Sunday, April 21, 2024

TDP leaders join YSRCP

Must read

Telugu Desam Party leader A Harikrishna has joined the YSR Congress Party in the presence of Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy.
Son of former Minister Kuthuhalamma, A Harikrishna contested from the Gangadhara Nellore Assembly constituency in 2019. He joined the YSR Congress Party at the Ammagaripalle stay point on Day 7 of the Memantha Siddham Yatra. Deputy Chief Minister K Narayanaswamy was also present on the occasion.
Meanwhile, TDP leaders from Kuppam constituency also joined YSRCP in the presence of the Chief Minister at the Ammagaripalle stay point.
On the 7th day of the Memantha Siddham Yatra in Chittoor, M. Subramaniam Naidu, former chairman of Chittoor Zilla Parishad for Kuppam constituency, along with Krishna Murthy and Betappalu, joined the party. Minister Peddireddy Ramachandra Reddy, MP Midhun Reddy and MLC Bharat were also present.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article