Tuesday, April 16, 2024

BRS to hold coordination meetings in all Assembly constituencies

Must read

The Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) leaders have decided to organise coordination meetings with the party leaders in all the Assembly constituencies from March 3. These meetings will be held under the leadership of respective MLAs in Jubilee Hills, Secunderabad, Sanat Nagar, Musheerabad, Amberpet constituencies.
A meeting of BRS party leaders of Secunderabad Parliamentary Constituency was held by Sanat Nagar MLA Talasani Srinivas Yadav at Marredpally. Secunderabad Parliamentary Candidate of BRS party T Padmarao Goud was the chief guest in this meeting.
The coordination meeting will be held in Jubilee Hills Constituency on March 3, Secunderabad Assembly Constituency will be on March 4, Mushirabad on March 5, In Sanat Nagar on March 6, In Khairatabad on March 7th, in Nampally on March 8, in Amber Pet on March 10.
Former minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav said that the BRS party will win in Secunderabad Lok Sabha constituency. Jubilee Hills MLA Maganti Gopinath, Legislative Council Member MS Prabhakar, MLAs Kaleru Venkatesh, Muta Gopal, Dr. Dasoju Shravan and other leaders have participated in the meeting.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article