Wednesday, April 24, 2024

UP gets 4 new ministers in Cabinet expansion

Must read

Four new ministers were inducted Tuesday into the Council headed by Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath as SBSP chief Om Prakash Rajbhar was administered the oath of office alongside RLD’s Anil Kumar and two BJP leaders.

They were sworn-in as ministers by Governor Anandiben Patel at the Raj Bhavan in the presence of Adityanath.
- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article